COVID-19 Letter to Customers/Suppliers

Dear Valued Customer / Business Partner

COVID-19 – AMSLT will remain open operating from remote offices and will still be processing orders and deliveries will still take place.

We will remain fully operational to ensure priority access to laboratory instruments, consumables, safety supplies and other vital products needed to address and sustain the rapidly evolving health outbreak and public crisis in our country.

The recent outbreak of the coronavirus (COVID-19) has the potential to impact on all our business and private activities for a prolonged period ahead.

In case of any queries, please do not hesitate to contact me or your regular AMSLT contact personals. 

As service support is one of our highest priorities during this time we will be offering remote access, collaboration and remote support solutions, we’re better prepared than most to keep our business running with employees working from home.

We feel it’s our responsibility in this time of global health crisis to extend that same level of preparedness to other organisations and individuals.

We take this commitment seriously.

We sincerely hope that you and your families stay healthy and well as we band together as a country to fight COVID-19.

Managing Director

Ferdi De Lange

+27 82 445 2258

ferdid@amslt.co.za

STAFF / BRANCH CONTACT  INFORMATION

CAPE TOWN (HEAD OFFICE)

Shipping Address During the Outbreak:

6 Brookdale Street, Sunningdale, Cape Farms, Cape Town South Africa 7441

NAME CELL NO E-MAIL
Ferdi De Lange 082 445 2258 ferdid@amslt.co.za
Conrad De Lange 071 896 0521 conradd@amslt.co.za
Alyssa De Lange 071 871 3232 alyssad@amslt.co.za
Amanda Inder 071 317 4809 amandai@amslt.co.za
Max Ruppert 082 566 4318 maxr@amslt.co.za
Loic Mouafo 083 561 7724 loic@amslt.co.za
Paul Kemp 082 888 7153 paulk@amslt.co.za
Alicia Pillay 083 891 0248 alician@amslt.co.za